BRICS full form

The brics full form is Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa.

B = Brazil

R = Russia

I = India

C = China

S = South Africa

BRICS stands for Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa, and it is an acronym for five big emerging economies. The founders of the BRICS have a huge impact on external relations. Since 2009, the BRICS countries’ governments have participated in formal summits once a year. The COVID-19 pandemic forced Russia to hold the 12th BRICS Summit on November 17, 2020.

Official languageHindi, English, Portuguese, Russian, Mandarin.

Leave a comment